Webinar: "Rep and Warranties Insurance – Future or Fad?"

Practices: Private Equity

Thursday, November 20, 2014 • 1-2 p.m. ET • 12-1 p.m. CT • 10-11 a.m. PT

Please join our experienced Ropes & Gray risk management and private equity practitioners and Willis Group for an overview on representation and warranty insurance. We will provide a detailed overview of what rep and warranty policies do, how they are used in deals, what the market for rep and warranty insurance is like, as well as key issues to be mindful of when considering these policies. In addition, we will discuss our thoughts on the future of the use of rep and warranty policies in 2014 and beyond given current trends.

 

Speakers:

Bill Monat, Senior Vice President, Willis Group

Paul Van Houten, Partner, Ropes & Gray

Peter Welsh, Partner, Ropes & Gray


For more information, please contact: Ropes & Gray Events

Cookie Settings