2018 in Review: The Hedge Funds Industry

Practices: Hedge Funds

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 12-1:00 p.m. ET • 11 a.m.-12:00 p.m. CT • 9-10:00 a.m. PT • 5-6:00 p.m. London, UK

Register Register by January 18

Program Description

Please join our panel for a year-end review of the various legal and regulatory developments that took place across the hedge funds industry in 2018, including the following topics:

  • Changes in U.S./EU derivatives and CFTC regulations
  • Discussion of important regulatory and policy developments in Washington D.C.
  • Update on recent developments at the Department of Labor (DOL), including with respect to the DOL Fiduciary Rule

Speakers

  • Isabel K.R. Dische
  • Joshua A. Lichtenstein
  • Leigh R. Fraser
  • David G. Tittsworth
  • Anna Lawry
  • Deborah A. Monson
  • James R. Brown

CLE Information

Contact Eliza Scott with questions.

Cookie Settings