Event

Webinar: The Volcker Rule Final Regulation: The Impact on Private Fund Investment & Sponsorship

Practices: Investment Management, Hedge Funds, Banking

Time:

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
12-1 p.m. ET
11 a.m.-12 p.m. CT
9-10 a.m. PT

Program Description

The Volcker Rule final regulations, with almost a thousand pages of regulatory commentary, were issued in December 2013.  This webinar will primarily focus on the aspects of the  Volcker Rule final regulations of greatest concern to sponsors of private investment funds.

Speakers:

  • Banking and investment management partner Mark Nuccio
  • Hedge funds partner Sarah Davidoff
  • Investment management associate Richard Loewy

Register to rgevents@ropesgray.com by March 3.